Janice a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11226

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy helping children during the most important part of their lives. After working for multiple families I realized the assistance provided by a nanny, helped the parents to be more efficient with their lives. Mostly I enjoy watching children smile while learning/playing.

Janice nanny Gender:Female Age:48 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:767068

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I have been a childcare provider for three separate families over the past sixteen years. During that time I provided around the clock care, homework assistance, light housekeeping including cooking and feeding. Also preparing bottles for infants in accordance with parental direction, to continually watching activities to ensure safety at all times. I generally get along well with others and thrilled to work/play with children of all ages. Hosting playdates, doctors appointments, museum trips, were among the activities performed weekly.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Trinidadian Country of Residence:US Last login:10/12/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.