Nanny available in Brooklyn, NY - 766081 - Nannies4hire.com

Svetlana a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11229

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and they feel it and respond mutually. I exactly know how to work with children because I have an appropriate education and a very broad experience working with them.

Svetlana nanny Gender:Female Age:49 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:766081

Experience
6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: The last six and a half years I spent in a lovely family with two wonderful kids, who I raised from their very birth. I did all the work related to the child care - cooked for the children, played with them and took them on walks/to the playground, museums, libraries and bookstores. Safely escorted children to and from school and different extracurricular activities. Oversaw playtime and scheduled social activities with friends after school for child safety. When the children grew older, I promoted language development skills through reading, storytelling and singing in Russian. Overall, I love these children and gradually became just like a family member for them and their parents. Even after they moved to a different location, we still keep in touch with each other - sending postcards and letters.

Additional Comments: I am a hardworking and dedicated nanny who has worked for 6.5 + years with multiple children of different ages including newborns. I love to cook healthy meals for the kids and do fun activities such as taking them to the park, zoo, museums, etc. I am very caring, loving, reliable, punctual, flexible, energetic, trustworthy. My English at a basic level but it is just enough to communicate. I have 2 beautiful children of my own (11 and 19). I have excellent references from my previous job.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Russian Nationality:Russian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/30/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.