Serenityblu a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11212

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love the one on one attention I am able to give as a nanny.

Serenityblu nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:764306

9 years Nanny
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: My name is Serenity and I have been working in child care for 9 years. I have done everything from being a nanny to working in preschools, with a background in early childhood education. Working in preschool has taught me how to multi-task as well learn lots of ways to keep little ones entertained. I am also a mom so I do have first hand experience from a parental point of view. I am CPR and first aid certified as well. I enjoy reading and taking children out for walks, play dates, museums, the zoo and local classes. I do any cleaning pertaining to children as well as napping, feedings, diapers and meal prep.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.