Nanny available in Brooklyn, NY - 763152 - Nannies4hire.com

Angel a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11233

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I been apart of the business since I was 14

Angel nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:763152

Experience
8 years Nanny
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: Hii I'm angel I'm full time , long term .I've. Been babysitting my whole life but 10years of very great paid experience with children. I live nearby so short notice I can be there whenever and will love to be a helping hand for you with your little ones . I do overnights at your home/my home doesn't matter I'm great with children. I am CPR/First Aid certified i have 3 Refrences. I am very passionate about my job also an animal lover . I'll tell you everything you'll need to know when you get back to be at xx. Thanks I'm looking forward to meeting you and your beautiful children

Additional Comments: I'm a great babysitter/nanny maybe the best


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:6/29/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.