Charmaine a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11213

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would love to be a nanny its a area that I am good at and I enjoy it and I feel I have a lot to offer in that area of children.

Charmaine nanny Gender:Female Age:50 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:762435

10+ years Nanny
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I worked for over 15 years as a childcare provider in my home this is a job that I take with great pride in keeping the children safe and at the same time teaching them ,and helping them with their homework. I am also a foster and adopted mother for 21 years the babies that i care for are drug addicted children which as time goes i adopted them so I have many years of experience working in that field with children I have the patience to take care of all type of children.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/25/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.