Dorottya a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11231

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I already was a nanny and I loved it! :)

Dorottya nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:762310

7 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: Performance Summary: I started babysitting when I was 16 years old and by now I have 10+ years of experience with wonderful families. As a cheerful, calm and helpful person I really enjoy taking care of children. I have worked with infants to pre-teens therefore I am well equipped to engage all age groups. Babysitter skills: Next to being able to manage meals, dress and get ready 2 or 3 children for school, help with homework, change diapers (while engaging and older sibling as well) and bedtimes and baths my skills include: pillow fort building, reading stories with funny voices and negotiating occasional sibling disputes. I speak fluent English, native Hungarian and Intermediate French.

Additional Comments: I like reading and gardening

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French,Hungarian Nationality:Hungarian Country of Residence:US Last login:6/28/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.