Nanny available in Brooklyn, NY - 762094 - Nannies4hire.com

Kelly a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11230

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I started working as babysitter back in Brazil to become to america as an aupair and go to college, but I've been here for almost 5 years and I don't want any other job, but with kids. I love it!

Kelly nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:762094

Experience
6 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I have one family i work for in California, one in long Island and 3 in NYC. The NYC ones; I have my first family 10 months twin girls from Brooklyn - worked for almost 2 years. Second in Brooklyn, two boy 4 and 6. worked for the whole summer and still help them once in while. And the third family on UES, one boy and girl - twins 7 years old - and a girl 5, I've been with them for almost one year.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Portuguese Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:6/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.