Nanny available in Brooklyn , NY - 757670 - Nannies4hire.com

Ileana a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn , NY 11204

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have 12 years of working with other children than my own. I want to continue to see babies grow under my excellent care.

Ileana nanny Gender:Female Age:55 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:757670

Experience
10+ years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I have 12 years of childcare experience, working for 2 families. First family I worked for had 3 children aged 3(twins) and 7. I cared for them for 4 years. The second family, who lived in Manhattan, I worked for had a 3 month old baby and a 2 years old girl. I cared for them for 8 years. I washed, dressed, fed and walked with them. I cooked and sang and read to them and put them asleep. When they were older I took them anywhere they had to go(kindergarten, school, after class programs, etc.). I supervised them doing homework and made sure they completed it. I also raided my own 3 children who are successful in their lives. I am a carrying and engaging nanny. Youthful development takes lots of care and patience of which I have plenty.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Romanian,Russian,Ukrainian Nationality:Romanian Country of Residence:US Last login:5/29/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.