Nanny available in Brooklyn, NY - 757244 - Nannies4hire.com

Wendylee a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11230

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy caring with children.

Wendylee nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:757244

Experience
8 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: • I cared for a little girl off and on for 4 years. I had her for a few days off and on when she was age 1-8. The little girl stayed at my home while I cared for her. • From age 2-9 and 5-12 I cared for two children a boy and a girl for whole summer vacations, school break holidays, and weekends during the school year. The children stayed at my home while I cared for them. I had full responsibilities while I cared for them. • 2014-2015 From birth to age 8 months I baby sat the young baby off and on sometimes for days at a time or individual days, when the baby turned 6 months old and his mother went out of the country I had temporary Custodial care of a him from age 8 months to age 1yr . My responsibilities were complete care including taking him to doctor appointments. When his mother returned from a foreign country I continued to babysit him off and on. The baby boy stayed at my home while I cared for him. • I cared for the baby boy’s sister for a whole summer when she was 6 years old. I also cared for her during holiday vacations like Christmas break. The little girl stayed at my home while I cared for her. My responsibilities included: • Cooking and Feeding, snack preparation, bottle feeding personal care, hygiene maintenance, home work and study assistance, dressing, emotional support, nap supervision, creating activities to help keep children entertained and help their congenital development, go on trips and organize outdoor activities, ensure safety and security of the children, Things I have done for the children • Ongoing Child Care • Cooking and Feeding • Personal Care • Homework Assistance • Dressing • Snack Preparation • Hygiene Maintenance • Personal Grooming • Nap Supervision • Housekeeping • Bottle Feeding • Emotional Support

Additional Comments: I love arts and crafts so i will be more then happy to create activities for the children to do.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.