Colleen a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11212

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy nurturing children.

Colleen nanny Gender:Female Age:51 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:756091

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CT, MA, NJ, NY, PA

My past childcare experience: Affectionately cared for 3 children, ages 4 months to 14 years for 10+ years; Housekeeping: Supervised children while parents were on vacation, business trips and weekend getaways;Scheduled doctor, dentist and haircut appointments;Offered detailed daily reports that outlined each child’s day; Maintained accurate daily records of children’s individual activities, behaviors, meals and naps;Maintained a child-friendly environment with engaging activities and continuous access to the outdoors; Dressed children and changed diapers are some of my experiences.

Additional Comments: Experience, responsible, aware, smart, punctual, resourceful, engaging, energetic, reliable, sincere, organize, tidy, warm, caring, patient, capable, trustworthy, adaptable, efficient, detailed, mature, neat, clean, common sense person are some words that best describe me.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:9/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.