SAMANTHA a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11233

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Hi Parents, I have had previous experience as nanny, mentoring and tutoring kids: kindergarten teacher and tutoring some junior high to high school. I find it among all the things I have done to be incredibly rewarding and invaluable experience. I have always taken great care when it came to children and have treated them as if they were my very own. I am a very patience person with a cheerful personality but know when it is important to be in control in regards to behavior. I am multi-skilled, which is very important in keeping your children entertained with projects for their development. I am happy to prepare or cook their meals and aware of nutritional foods necessary for your child's diet. I am college educated,a nonsmoker, trained in First Aid and CPR, fluent in English. I hope you will consider me as the best care for your child, thank you.

SAMANTHA nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:754847

5 years Nanny
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: -I was responsible for preparing, cooking and feeding children nutritional meals -Assisted children with their baths and dressing. -Researched and provided new learning and activities for their development -Took children to various educational and fun outings/activities -Arranged play dates and other entertainment with children of similar age group -Met weekly with parents to discuss plan and child’s progress to maintain a positive environment -Also previous kindergarden teacher and for junior high to high school children I tutored classes in fine art

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:6/13/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.