Nanny available in Brooklyn, NY - 752708 - Nannies4hire.com

Ena a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11212

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

My trustworthiness and love for children makes me an outstanding candidate. I possess an exceptional stamina and staying power to deal with toddlers and even babies. Necessary to mention, I live a vigorous smoke free and drug free way office. I'm 34 years of age. I love cooking and the outdoors.

Ena nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:752708

Experience
8 years Nanny
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, NY


My past childcare experience: As a mother of 2 boys ages 6 and 8 years which I took care of until they were ready for school, I am experienced in new born to age 8 years. My last childcare job I helped planned play dates, indoor and outdoor activities, cleaned and helped cooked meals for the kids.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Afrikaans,English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:4/29/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.