Nanny available in brooklyn, NY - 749150 - Nannies4hire.com

sasha a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11208

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

That's my livelihood

sasha nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:749150

Experience
4 years Nanny
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I am a mature and reliable child care worker for the past 5 years of child care experience. I have experience with infants, toddlers, school-age, Twin & special needs children & i also does date nights or special occasion. I enjoy contributing to the success of development. I would be the perfect fit because I'm a kid's lover & you can always depends on me at anytime .I'm comfortable with pet's I'm available to start anytime. I love playing games & helping out with kid's homework, I'm a great cook, also give kids a bath, snacks & ready for bed time, I'm a non smoker, non alcohol person.

Additional Comments: I will be the perfect fit for this job because children are my first priority


Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:Indian Country of Residence:US Last login:4/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.