Nanny available in Brooklyn, NY - 748767 - Nannies4hire.com

Indigo a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11226

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

One of the most rewarding jobs in life is to have the opportunity to help raise and mold a child into the best person they can possibly be.

Indigo nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:748767

Experience
3 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I have acquired an extensive amount of experience in child care, as well as adult and pediatric first aid/cpr/aed certification. I have interned as an assistant early childhood caregiver for 3 years, an after school child care attendant for 2 years, a primary school tutor for 2 years, and a part-time and full-time nanny for four clients. I specialize in providing a safe and comfortable atmosphere for children to thrive in, as well as engaging children in fun stimulating activities that develop both their cognitive and motor skills. I also run errands, handle light housekeeping, laundry, give baths, schedule regulated play and rest periods, and prepare nutritious snacks and meals in accordance to family food preferences.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Patois Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/4/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.