Stasy a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11203

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Babysitting is something I love doing because everyday is different and new and it's amazing being part of a child learning and development.

Stasy nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:748482

6 years Nanny
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: Good Day, my name is Stasy and I'm 26 years with 6 years of child care experience. I'm a honest, reliable, patient person. I'm a very hard worker , and enjoy children also meticulous cleaning. Active, energetic, creative, warm, interactive, playful, organized. CPR/ first certified, I have work with children from new born and teen. My duties was to ensuring that the kids was happy, taking care of they laundry, meals, feeding, bathing, lunch, cleaning toy's and rooms, taking them to the park and library.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:4/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.