Nanny available in Brooklyn, NY - 748281 - Nannies4hire.com

Sarina a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11209

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love children and making them smile, knowing that they are having a good time. I am a college student, and love taking care of children like they are my own sibling.

Sarina nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 700 Ref ID:748281

Experience
4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I started babysitting the summer after my junior year to families around the neighborhood I live in. I have taken care of children from ages 3 months old up to 7 years old. Other than my child care experience, I am a volleyball coach so I have experience with kids that are in high school as well.

Additional Comments: I am organized, communicative, responsible, energetic, athletic, and caring.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Polish,Slovak Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/31/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.