Julianne a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11228

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Because I love working with children and currently having own child. I feel the position is something I know how to do and can be convenient for a stay at home mother.

Julianne nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:747793

5 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: As a teenager I babysat for a young boy from ages 1 year until 13 years old. He had older sisters but they did not need care at the time. I would pick him up from school, make meals and watch him while his parents were away on weekends at time. I continued to babysit into my college education for a 1 year old until he was about 3 years old. That job ended because the parent was able to secure a job working from home and no longer needed services. After college I worked as a tutor from highschool to college age work and am currently seeking a Master's Degree in Elementary Education

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/28/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.