Nanny available in Brooklyn, NY - 746102 - Nannies4hire.com

Sheila a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11236

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children very much. They're innocent little people who need all the love they can get. I've always been grateful of how my mother raised me, and therefore, I'd like to treat my children or kids that I watch with all the love and affection that was given to me. everyone has jobs, including myself, but it doesn't fulfill me. I'd like to be a nurse one day, and take care of children (neonatal) who can't take care of themselves.

Sheila nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:746102

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY, VA


My past childcare experience: I've helped my single mom raise my little brother. I've been baby sitting on and off since I was 16 years old, helping out with my little cousins and have been fortunate enough to baby sit my god kids as well.

Additional Comments: I have experience in the medical field as a medical/dental assistant. Ive been in situations where one would run away from, but I know never to give up. I'm trained in Cpr and always up for a challenge.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Honduran Country of Residence:US Last login:3/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.