cindy a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11210

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and love caring for them I am a mother and I know what a parents are looking in a caregiver

cindy nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:744283

8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I,ve been a professional nanny in Brooklyn for the past 6 years I was a full time nanny for a 3 month old adorable baby boy for almost 2years before his little brother came into the picture I held walter when he was just hours old until he turned 2 and his brother is turning 4 in april. Ollie went into school at 2 years old because this little guy is so brilliant by that age he knew every colour, he new his numbers he knew shapes and also he know how to match objects I tried my best everyday to teach him the basic things even before he could talk because I knew he could under so before he could even say the words he was able to identify them by pointing. during the day time as a little baby we did tummy time I would sing to him ,we took walks attended music and story time classes at the library and play spaces. as the kids got older we would go on played dates we did things like bike and scooter lessons, i played soccer with them teach them to throw jump climb ect.. i'm very playfull and I love a happy baby so I do my best to make them happy. I took care of their laundry gave them baths prepared meals ect.. so just like big brother, 2 year old waltie has grown to be a little guinius because Ollie taught him everything he knows,and the time has come for him to attend school.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Creole,English Nationality:West Indian Country of Residence:US Last login:3/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.