Rochelle a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11208

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love and enjoy caring for children of all ages. I feel I can be a role model to children while their parents are temporarily away or or temporarily busy. I am trustvworthy. I treat any child as if they are my own. I shower each child with love and attention.

Rochelle nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:742659

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)              
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: My past childcare experience is caring for newborns to pre-teens. I prepare meals, do light housework, supervise bathtime, help with groomings, help with homework, long walks in park and planned activities.

Additional Comments: I am reliable, outgoing and very lively.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Patois Nationality:West Indian Country of Residence:US Last login:5/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.