Nanny available in Brooklyn, NY - 742315 - Nannies4hire.com

Elizabeth a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11209

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been blessed with a great love for children and natural ability to care for them. I think it is an amazing experience to watch a completely dependent infant grow into a young child with their own unique personality become more and more independent everyday. After college I plan on working with children who have been through trauma, and I believe the more experience I have with children beforehand will benefit me. My natural strengths of patience and nurturing are things that are important when caring with children. Having the opportunity to take care of a child is a great gift. Not only are you caring for their day to day well being but you are potentially shaping the rest of their lives and hopefully instilling good character and morals into their lives at an early age. I believe it is a privilege to care for children and I strive to set a good example for them to look up to as their caregiver.

Elizabeth nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:742315

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I love kids and have been a babysitter for the last five years. I have quite a bit of experience with kids of all ages, but specifically newborns-six years. I cared for a set of brothers - 2.5 and newborn when I began - for two and a half years and when they moved they referred me to their friends who also had a 2.5 year old and newborn. I worked for them until I moved away for college. I also did occasional childcare on the side for other families.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.