Renekia a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11208

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a Nanny because I love taking care of kids. I have spent the last 7 years working as a Nanny/HK and I feel like it is one of my best assets the way that I relate to children. Caring for kids is wonderful in helping kids to mold and shape them into adults that they some day become. Seeing kids grow and change everyday is a blessing and I couldn't see myself doing anything else.

Renekia nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:741014

7 years Nanny
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: Hi my name is Renekia xx and I am looking for a nanny/hk position ASAP. I am 26 years of age and has 7 years’ experience as a nanny/hk and love taking care of kids and is my passion. I am looking for a position that's L/O Mon-Fri from 8am-5/6 pm or 7am-7pm or flexible. My previously last position I was a nanny for 4 years taking care of a 3 and 5 year old and hk for the family, and my family before that I took care of a 5 month old for 3 years doing everything for the baby and light h/k for the family. Having being a nanny for the past 7 years has caused me to gain more patience, energy and tones of skills in care-taking. Both family's my duties included preparing all the children's meals, taking the older children to and from school, washing their clothes, making their beds, playing indoor and outdoor fun games with them, a lot of stimulating activities for the baby, reading books to them, and providing assistance with homework when needed. My strength lies in multitasking, which is a key trait when dealing with multiple kids and Housekeeping. Also I promise to care for your kids with the best of my ability at all times and will always be my top priority. I do hope to hear from you soon. I can be reached at any time at xx Thanks and look forward to speaking with you at your earliest conveniences.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Trinidadian Country of Residence:US Last login:3/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.