Nanny available in Brooklyn , NY - 740800 - Nannies4hire.com

Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn , NY 11206

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have a passion for children. When yworking with children it brings joy of helping kids to find themselves, the pride in being a part of the process of raising a child. I enjoy teaching, guiding, playing and even learning from children.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:740800

Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I have been a care giver for 9 years in Brooklyn, NY. I am a compassionate, loving, go with the flow woman who adores children, yet can be firm at times if required. I have spent a lot of time with children having looked after my family’s children over the years for evenings and afternoons which I seem to attract the angel eyes of little kids. I enjoy bringing my love of art, dance, outdoors, healthy foods and exploration to children. Ever since I was in middle schooI would always try to help younger kids. I joined big brother and big sister club, I helped my dad raise my little sister and assist my aunt at her daycare. I worked at Shamel's Kiddy Palace Daycare in Brooklyn, NY , Gentle Hands Daycare in Queens, NY and El Puente Summer Camp in Brooklyn, NY loved being around kids I love the opportunity to get messy, loud and energetic with children… and we clean up afterward, knowing that we had a good, full day. My relevant expertise includes; preparing and serving nutritious meals to the children, changing diapers, preparing bottles, transporting children to and from school, and keeping them engaged while developing them physically and mentally.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Indian Country of Residence:US Last login:2/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.