Nanny available in Brooklyn, NY - 740378 - Nannies4hire.com

Chazz a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11219

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Sometimes difficult to motivate and understand the children. But thats why I like to do this job and it gives me new energy, surprises, and the right tools to deal with any situation that comes my way because I really love “my” children. It is important for me to take my responsibities seriously when needed but at the same time to make sure that I will create a good environment.

Chazz nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:740378

Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, CO, GA, HI, MA, NJ, NY, NC, OH, PA, SC, VA, NS, ON


My past childcare experience: Dear host family, My name is Chazz and I would like to describe myself with this letter. I am a creative and ambitious young woman because I have a lot of ideas about my future. I am interested in all kinds of education and for this reason I want to go to a college that can offer me the opportunity to teach what it takes. Of coarse this includes Special Education, The early years of life, and maybe even throw in there a Languistics course. From a young age my passion was to care for children and of course for the people around me. I started off with babysitting for families in my community, volunteering for youth groups in my community, counselor in summer camps, to aiding in a preschool for ages 6 months until 3 years old. It was hard work but now I am sure that I can say that I am very flexible and independent.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Hebrew Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.