Nanny available in Brooklyn, NY - 740017 - Nannies4hire.com

Novlette a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11225

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been a Nanny, it is my passion and what I love to do.

Novlette nanny Gender:Female Age:54 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:740017

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I am a mature, dependable, loving and honest Nanny with 22 years of experience caring for infant to 12 years old. I have experience with twins, baby boys and girls. I have experience with preparing healthy meals/snacks. I have planned age-appropriate play and learning activities such as play dates, read books, creative play. Keeping the child/children's room and play area clean/tidy. Loving the children, protecting them and having excellent communication with the Parents.

Additional Comments: I am a long term caregiver, who will provide a safe and loving environment for you child/children. I will provide peace of mind for you knowing your kids are in good hands. I have excellent long term references.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:West Indian Country of Residence:US Last login:2/4/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.