Nancy a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11213

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I will like to become a nanny because I have all the qualification and based on my experience, I understand which and how to take care of a child. taking care of a child are one of the best and natural thing ive always involved my self in even before I became a nanny.

Nancy nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:738930

3 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: my past childcare experience was absolutely one of the best experience of my life in the sense that; despite the instinctual behavior and challenges a nanny like me go through when taking care of the child or infant, I was able to understand the needs of the child.After so much play and much care given to the child,i realize the babies were then easy to putto sleep. cooking,feeding, changing diapers, doing laundry, taking them to the park, house keeping, and other recreational activities. were one of the things I had done and usually do with them. I was able to not just engage with only the kids, but also the family of the kids by travelling with them to another state since the kids needs to be taken care of.i am one of those nannys that will do anything for the child just to make sure they have the proper care.

Additional Comments: as a nanny that I am, I will be more than happy to take care of this child, because most of my past experiences have qualified me that I am competent to work in this child care field. I love kids, and I also love to work with them. Culturally speaking, I believe taking care of a child is more than a blessing because this were the things I grew up with a s a child.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,French Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:7/28/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.