Nanny available in Brooklyn, NY - 738392 - Nannies4hire.com

Louett a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11233

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to work with a long term with a family as their personal nanny to give loving, fun and professional care for their children and household needs. With over ten years of experience in the child care field, my management, teaching and organizational skills give me the ability to provide excellent care in a child care environment or a nanny position. I pride myself in being a very patient, kind and caring nanny thatís committed to helping children of all ages grow to be happy kids. Iím continuously learning new skills to improve my knowledge in early childhood education.

Louett nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:738392

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: My past experience with kids have been great! I've never had an issue with any of my awesome families and the same goes for them! Overall I've had a fantastic experience.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Trinidadian Country of Residence:US Last login:1/29/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.