Coby a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11249

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids, and I find great satisfaction in helping to guide them through childhood.

Coby nanny Gender:Male Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:738389

5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: My first job was as in childcare at a summer program for two and three year olds. My job there was mostly just to take care of the kids in whatever way they needed, be it getting a snack, going to the bathroom, finding a toy, resolving a conflict, playing games. In addition, I worked for a brief time as an assistant P.E. teacher at PS3, the public school in the West Village. There I worked with kids grades K-5, often helping them with peripheral school work or creating activities for those opting out of traditional gym games. My favorite kids in the world are my two nieces, Ella and Abigail. Ella is ten, about to turn eleven, and Abigail just turned seven. They're the light of my life and I love nothing more than hanging out with them, making them meals, and playing games.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Hebrew Nationality:Israeli Country of Residence:US Last login:1/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.