Nanny available in Brooklyn, NY - 736896 - Nannies4hire.com

Marissa a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11237

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved kids. I love being creative, engaging young minds with exciting books, and being a positive influence on a child’s life. Currently, working at an office has left me unfulfilled in those ways. I am looking to be a nanny as a way to combine my interests and passions with my natural talents and abilities and become an important unique role in a family and child’s life.

Marissa nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:736896

Experience
8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I have over ten years of experience working with various ages of youth in various roles and settings. Since the age of fifteen I started babysitting for neighbors and family friends. As an adult I have taught drama and movement to preschoolers at a highly respected summer camp. I have worked in a special needs eighth grade classroom. I have led creative writing clubs at an elementary school. I also am actively involved in my nieces and nephews lives (ages 1 month, 5 years, 11 years, 12 years).


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:1/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.