Nanny available in Brooklyn , NY - 735303 - Nannies4hire.com

Hailley a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn , NY 11234

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I'm on a Journey to find a family to cater to and use my Amazing child care and techniques. (Just a view of some of my experience) I'm a Early Riser, Use to Long hours , Always ahead of time . Have lots of experience working with children of many ages , have amazing references and would. Love to send you my resume.I don't look at this as a job, I look at it as an amazing experience, not only it is what I love doing but it's just a beautiful journey knowing that your are not only helping the parent but you get to be a part of a child's life also, keep them out of harms, protected . My schedule is in open availability, so even if it's last minute, just let me know I will be there. I can also run errands for you if your managing too much at a time.

Hailley nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:735303

Experience
6 years Nanny
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I've been working with children for almost 5 years now, From newborns to preteen. When it comes to Infants I like to do lots of tummy time to help strengthen the baby's neck, back and upper arms which helps the child as he/she gets older and learn to roll over, crawl and walk. I'm experienced with bottle feeding, diaper changing, bathing the children, Preparing a Schedule Routine, preparing bottles , socializing children ,outdoor activities along with in-door activities , walks outside and play groups or classes , and light snacks, entertaining the child , reading to the children. I've worked with multiples so nothing is 'too much for me'. For the older children, I love doing arts and crafts, educational teaching of numbers, the alphabet, animals, colors, also reading and maybe some dramatic arts, along with trips. I'm a very fun nanny and I like to see the children happy at all times.


Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:German Country of Residence:US Last login:4/12/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.