Nanny available in Brooklyn, NY - 735253 - Nannies4hire.com

Janet a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11237

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have lots of experience working with children and I am a great multitasker. As a mom, I understand how hard it is to try to balance a home and work and Im here to offer help to other moms looking for an extra set of hands in their home.

Janet nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:735253

Experience
8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: Hello, my name is Janet. I am a 34 year old mother of twins with over ten years working with children of all ages. I started working at a daycare As an assistant teacher and moved on to working for private families as a nanny. I honestly love children of all ages and would protect and love your child as my very own.

Additional Comments: I run errands Heavy housework Love pets


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Puerto Rican Country of Residence:US Last login:9/10/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.