Amanda a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11205

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I wish to be a nanny because it is an opportunity for me to have an interaction with children and to help them grow. I have always known that working with children is what I am supposed to do.

Amanda nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:734055

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I have worked with many different schools and children. My major is education and I enjoy working with children. I am CPR certified and have even been an assistant teacher at a variety of schools. I have always worked with children and know what it takes to work hard and also have fun. I was a nanny for 2 years with the same family and it taught me a lot.

Additional Comments: I am a very hard worker. I do what is asked of me and I don't complain. I enjoy working with kids and I find myself learning so much from them when I take care of them. I am originally from Texas.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Afrikaans,English Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:3/25/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.