Nanny available in Brooklyn, NY - 733616 - Nannies4hire.com

Cassandra a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11236

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids a lot.Since I was young by taking care of my little brother and sisters I was a nanny so I can say this experience and also my childcare experience make me understand this is what I want

Cassandra nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:733616

Experience
2 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I worked in the health field by taking care of children with Disability as a CNA a Home health aide and also as a direct care worker I worked as a private nanny with kids of all ages my past childcare experience was great parents never complain about me.

Additional Comments: When I'm taking care of kids I give them all of me my heart and my happiness


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,French,Haitian-Creole Nationality:Haitian Country of Residence:US Last login:2/4/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.