Nanny available in Brooklyn , NY - 733000 - Nannies4hire.com

Tiffany a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn , NY 11214

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Being a babysitter was a great experience but becoming a nanny full time is what speak to me more. I love being around babies I love you laugh and read bedtime books and singing i wanna become a nanny most because I wanna able to have an experience with a nanny

Tiffany nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:733000

Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I grew up with a big family so being around kids was always a habit , i always watched my siblings if not then my nieces and nephews and if not them my mothers friends kids day nights last Mintue come ups and even picking up kids from school helping with homework cleaning and cooking

Additional Comments: I'm a fun, entertaining, energetic, and adventurous 19 year old that is very mature for my age and who wants to become a chef in the long run but who is more focus on a second job that i love as well which is becoming a nanny


Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: Arabic,English,Spanish Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:12/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.