Cristina a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11238

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I spend so much time around children teaching, but I love spending one on one time with them. I admire how playful and curious children are and I love to help them better understand the world around them. Children bring so much joy to my every day life and are a fresh reminder that life is not meant to be taken so seriously!

Cristina nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 500 Ref ID:730934

4 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I have years of experience babysitting children from ages 1-13. My most recent experience with children over the past 4 years has been teaching ballet and creative movement classes to children 18 months - 10 years of age. I teach in Brooklyn and adore watching my students turn into little ballerinas!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.