sabrina a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11233

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love teaching kids love to see them with a smile on there faces watching them grow up and learn new things everyday

sabrina nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:730304

10+ years Nanny
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I have over 5yrs in child care experience and I also have 4 kids of my own.

Additional Comments: I have experience with kids ages 14-new borne I also have experience with kids that needs special needs i also have 4 kids of my own 10,7,3 and 3 months 3 boys and a girl and i love see kids learn new things am a very care person loving teaching them taking them out to explore there environment no job is never to much are to big to get done in a timely manner cooking cleaning and laundry I will do.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/2/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.