Alessandra a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11230

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids. I love teaching them new and fun games that I was taught as a child. I love seeing their faces when they eat the yummy dinners I make! :)

Alessandra nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:729677

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: Hi! I'm Daniela. Fun, energetic, and creative. I have years experience working for families. My most recent position was with a 4 year old in Crown Heights and before that I sat for an 11 year old boy in Park Slope. With the 4 year old, I had to speak in Italian, as his parents wanted him to learn. It was mostly school pick ups, playground and museum visits, cooking dinner for him, and creating games for us to play. With the 11 year old: I picked him up from the school bus, made him dinner, helped with homework and if the weather permitted we'd play catch in the park. I also own a car and drive. I also have a full background check done. I speak some French as well. I have a Francophone background, but haven't practiced in a while. Hope to hear back! :)

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Creole,English,French,Italian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.