Beverly a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11203

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I already am a nanny with extensive experience and long-term relationships with my families. I look to try to continue to find another family just starting out.

Beverly nanny Gender:Female Age:58 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:728287

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I have been in the U.S. since the early 80s and I am a US citizen. I live in Brookly and my first job was in Westchester and I looked after 4 kids ages 1,4,5 and 6. Then I was offered a job with the xx Family in NYC and I looked after their two children starting ages 6 months and a newborn right from the hospital. The family eventually moved to Scarsdale. I was with them title children turned 15 and 10. I was then recommended to the Campbell family who had a newborn son and started with them August of 2000. They then had a daughter in 2004 and they eventually left the city for Ridgewood,NJ.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Trinidadian Country of Residence:US Last login:11/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.