Nanny available in Brooklyn, NY - 728261 - Nannies4hire.com

Morelia a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11206

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I Have been working with children for a while now And I really enjoy it. having the chance to be a positive role model, and make a difference in their day with something as little as just being there to listen to them when they are upset, or coming up with fun activities that they can learn something new from, helping them with their homework and just making sure that they are safe. it brings me joy to know that I can make a difference in today's society by caring for someone other than myself who needs it.

Morelia nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 500 Ref ID:728261

Experience
4 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I have been working as a counselor for the xx for over a year now.helping children with their Homework, Creating a fun and safe environment for all the kids under my care.

Additional Comments: I truly believe that with the experience I have working with children I would make a great nanny. I'm very patient and understanding with children And I like making sure that they not only have fun while I'm there but that their safety is my number one priority.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Dominican Country of Residence:US Last login:1/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.