Nanny available in Brooklyn, NY - 727264 - Nannies4hire.com

Ruth a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11233

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am a nanny becauce I love children.I love taking care of them and providing for them. My first job was a preschool teacher. After that I develop the passion to develop young minds .I have been doing this for over twenty years.

Ruth nanny Gender:Female Age:46 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:727264

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I have worked for many wonderful familes in Brookly, Manhattan , Queens and even Canada. I took care of kids twelve weeks to five years..I love kids and enjoy them most at the toddler stages.,especially the train and learning phases. I never had negative experience. Just the pain in moving on to a new family when the kids are old enough for to start school full time. I am ready to start with a new family at the end of November.

Additional Comments: I am a honest, reliable nanny with experience and implacable references. I am fun, creative and know how to create a social lifestyle for young minds. I am available to start November 23. I am looking forward to join a wonderful family so I can help in the development of their kids and help their home run smoothly .


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Trinidadian Country of Residence:US Last login:11/12/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.