Nanny available in Brooklyn , NY - 726106 - Nannies4hire.com

Lorena a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn , NY 11218

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I'm already a experienced nanny

Lorena nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:726106

Experience
8 years Nanny
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: Seeking a responsible full-time live-out nanny position. Profile Statement A caring and energetic individual with over 10 years experience as a full-time nanny offers the following skills and experience: • A passion for young children coupled with strong child development skills contribute to a happy and fulfilling child care environment • Passion to create an amazing environment so the child can grow happy and healthy. • Strong sense of humor and empathy. • Able to prepare nutritious snacks and meals to meet children's dietary needs. • Experiences with children with alimentary allergies. • enthusiastic about organizing and participating in sporting, creative, social and educational activities with children • Demonstrated effectiveness in implementing appropriate discipline with love. • Certified in CPR and First Aid • Honest and trustful. Work Experience Live-out Nanny 03/2014-08/2015 • Take care a newborn baby boy from 6 am to 7 pm. • Take to doctor appointments. • Create and monitoring of sleep and feed schedule. • Sleep training at night. • First meal creation and feeding. • Bath, playdates, playtime, love and cuddles. • Laundry and clean after him. • keep parents informed of children's progress and behavior Live-out babysitter • Take care of 2 children’s 7 months old and 5 years old from 3-7pm • Pick up kids at school and day care • Take then to activities or park • Take them home make dinner • Play • Help with home work • Do arts and crafts • Cook with them • Watch them during some nights or weekends so the parents could have a date. • Feed and bath Live in Nanny • Take care of 4 children’s age (newborn, 5 years old, 8 and 10) 4 Years • Make break fast • Take the olds kids to school • Take care the newborn, feed, change diapers and play • Put in the nap in schedule. • Make lunch, pick up kids in school and take to classes or playdates. Education and Certifications Business degree faculdade dos Guararapes Brazil. Current CPR and first aid certification Record of all required immunizations Fluent in English, Spanish and Portuguese.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:11/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.