Nanny available in Brooklyn, NY - 724120 - Nannies4hire.com

Valentina a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11235

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I can genuinely say I enjoy children a lot and like making a difference in a child's life, teaching is my passion I taught my last client's daughter how to speak some, Italian and Spanish I am bi racial,

Valentina nanny Gender:Female Age:51 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:724120

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: First and foremost, I am a parent of a honor student son, in, addition I have attended Kingsborough Community College for 2 yrs, and majored in Early Childhood Education, and later attended Touro College and took medical classed in Coding learning Nutrition,,

Additional Comments: I also am involed in Volunteer work I enjoy contributing back to society.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Italian,Spanish Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:10/25/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.