Nanny available in Brooklyn , NY - 718559 - Nannies4hire.com

Kemberly a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn , NY 11203

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because i am a patient person and i love to take care of kids

Kemberly nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:718559

Experience
5 years Nanny
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I am am a Skilled babysitter/nanny and I am a very good with children. Able to cook , clean , shop , nursing children (taking care of infants -sick or healthy). Talented in helping children cope with educational issues and behavioral issues. Very enthusiastic and has a passion for working with children along with years of experience. Seeks position working with kids such as babysitting or a nanny in household or daycare enviornment. Thank You

Additional Comments: I am very good with kids.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Haitian-Creole Nationality:Haitian Country of Residence:US Last login:6/16/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.