shellyann a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11236

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children they are the future if molded and trained properly I think we'll have a very bright future in the world. Kids needs nurturing love and patience every step of the way so I give it every step of the way.

shellyann nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:717909

9 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: Good great wonderful it was a challenge but a challenge motivates me and causes me to surpass limitations and barriers so I'd say it was something that helped build my ability to care for multiple children at once I loved it. I ended up learning a lot.

Additional Comments: I work well with children and have 5 of my own so I understand their different types of personalities and the stages that they go through as kids.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Patois Nationality:West Indian Country of Residence:US Last login:2/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.