Eve a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11203

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love what I do and enjoy going to work every day. My years of experience have made me organized, very efficient and has taught me to multitask. I have a good sense of humor and all families I have being employed by find me to be good-tempered and pleasant to work with. I establish excellent relations with the children that I care for and truly grow to love them. In addition am punctual, trustworthy and follow instructions well. I believe that my qualifications and qualities make me an excellent Caregiver.

Eve nanny Gender:Female Age:49 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:716904

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CT, NJ, NY

My past childcare experience: My last childcare position lasted from birth to 18 months and I still sit with her occasionally, before that I had newborn twins. I've worked with children from newborn up to 10 years.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Trinidadian Country of Residence:US Last login:10/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.