Nanny available in Brooklyn, NY - 716780 - Nannies4hire.com

Amanda a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11221

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because since the age of 16 I've helped raised kids until I had one of my own I've taken care of children with disabilities and children without disabilities I have family members I've helped raise like they were my own I love children and would love to work with children

Amanda nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:716780

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: Well first I have a six year old son who is amazing and very bright. I also have a lil brother by the age of eleven whom I have helped raise with my mom he is also an amazing lil boy who is autistic and developmentally delayed and everyday he is becoming better and better. Lastly I have a 1 yr old niece whom I've had the pleasure of taking care of every now and then when my sister is at work or running errands. I just love kids and seeing how kids learn at different ages that's why I would love to be a nanny


Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.