Sheila a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn , NY 11225

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Several years as professional caregiver.passionate about kids.wants to hear see and admire their achievements .

Sheila nanny Gender:Female Age:50 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:714964

10+ years Nanny

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I'm a professional caregiver.passionate about kids ranging in age from newborn to teen.childcare has been my profession for several years ensure that your kids are properly fed kept clean and nurtured.super nanny who demonstrates commitment to providing a stimulating and enriching environment for the kids including engaging the kids in age appropriate activities and other wise providing a high quality of interaction.preparing healthy meals.has a strong interest in child development great organizational skill.

Additional Comments: Great references upon request.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:9/9/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.