Nanny available in Brooklyn, NY - 714342 - Nannies4hire.com

Collin a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11209

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Being a nanny is rewarding, just as being an educator might. You have the opportunity to provide care and support and potentially have a positive effect on young lives. My nanny is still in my life today, and I am now very much an adult. It is important to have caregivers you can connect to, trust and rely on. I am that person. Fun, compassionate, hardworking and dedicated.

Collin nanny Gender:Male Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:714342

Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: My experience begins with growing up with an amazing childcare giver myself. Through her compassion and discipline, I learned respect, gratitude and grew up to be an obedient, polite and hard-working young man. Years later I would put all I learned from her, and of course my own parents, into my childcare experiences while starting up and running my own theatre camp back home in CT. Kids tend to gravitate toward me because I am outgoing, fun and genuinely care in what they're into, what they have to say. This way I earn their trust and respect, and my professional position as childcare giver becomes ally. I pride myself on my compassion, communication and organizational skills, ability to think swiftly and clearly, and my natural giving and sometimes humorous personality. I have worked for over 15 years in customer service, education and theatre. I understand the importance of timeliness and dependability, to have fun but be structured and disciplined.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.