Nanny available in Brooklyn , NY - 714070 - Nannies4hire.com

Rogelia a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn , NY 11208

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Being a nanny is second nature to me. Nurturing a child, helping them become independent with each new stage in their life, and watching them grow into someone you're proud enough to move on from is something I can't get tired of.

Rogelia nanny Gender:Female Age:51 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:714070

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I have had 12 years of child care experience, apart from raising my own children. I usually take care of children from when they are new born and stay with the family until the child no longer needs me anymore. I have been employed as a nanny with 3 family's, all for 2 to seven years.


Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:9/4/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.