Yingxia a Nanny for Hire in Brooklyn, NY 11223

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I like children, and wish my skill can be useful.

Yingxia nanny Gender:Female Age:64 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:713686

3 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Can care for
Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I have been a babysitter since I came to US in 2009, and I have got a lot of experience. I can teach kids Chinese and music,especially encourage them practice what they have learnt, like piano and others.I had been a Chinese and music teacher in a public school in China for over 30 years. Teaching is my favorite job. I am sure that my skill can benefit your family.

Additional Comments: I graduated from Broadcasting University. My Chinese speaking is very standard. And my music skill( especially piano) can help children to improve what they have learnt.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Mandarin Nationality:Chinese Country of Residence:US Last login:9/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.